Kontakt

Diözese Rottenburg-Stuttgart
Bischöfliches Ordinariat
Hauptabteilung IV Pastorale Konzeption
Postfach 9
72101 Rottenburg

Gabriele Denner

Ehrenamtskoordinator*innen

andreas-beier

Andreas Beier
Nürtingen
andreas.beier@drs.de

alexandra-bosch

Alexandra Bosch
Obersulm
alexandra.bosch@drs.de

isabel-condini-mosna

Isabel Condini Mosna
Vaihingen an der Enz
isabel.condinimosna@drs.de

colette-eisenhuth

Colette Eisenhuth
Mutlangen
colette.eisenhuth@drs.de

sr-regina-ernst

Sr. Regina Ernst
Bad Mergentheim
m.regina@st-johannes-mgh.de

cornelia-matz

Dr. Cornelia Matz
Filderstadt
c.matz@katholisch-filderstadt.de

Porträt Sigrid Schorn

Sigrid Schorn
Winnenden Schwaikheim Leutenbach
sigrid.schorn@drs.de

kerstin-wacha

Kerstin Wacha
Kirchheim / Teck
kerstin.wacha@drs.de

claudia-wahl

Claudia Wahl
Leutkirch
cwahl@drs.de

robert-werner

Robert Werner
Giengen
robert.werner@drs.de